Wolverhampton Wanderers - club site here www.wolves.co.uk

Wolves play at Molineux

Founded in 1877

Wolves Squad 2014 - 15 Skybet Football League Championship fixtures


Click for Player Profiles

1. Carl Ikeme

 2.  Matt Doherty       

 3. Scott Golbourne    

 4. Dave Edwards      

 5. Richard Stearman

 6.     Danny Batth    

7. James Henry    


 9. Leon Clarke   

10. Bakary Sako          

11. Kevin McDonald  


13. Aaron McCarey (GK)              

14.    Lee Evans               

15. Tommy Rowe

17. Rajiv Van La Parra

18.  Sam Ricketts (capt) 

19. Jack Price                

20.  Liam McAlinden               

23. Ethan Ebanks-Landell

27 Michael Jacobs

31. Jon Flatt (GK)

32. Kevin Foley                

34.    Georg Margreitter    

40. Nouma Dicko 


47 Eusebio Bancessi

50 Ibrahim Keita

Wolves Squad 2013-14 Football League 1 Champions

Team Picture Sept2013 Twitter

 1.     Wayne Hennessey (transferred to Crystal Palace)

 2.     Matt Doherty       

 3.     George Elokobi     

 4.     Dave Edwards      

 5.     Richard Stearman

 6.     Danny Batth    

7. James Henry    

 8.      David Davis         

 9.     Leigh Griffiths transferred to Celtic replaced by Leon Clarke   

10.     Bakary Sako          

11.     Kevin McDonald  (was RIP Waggy)   

12.     Anthony Forde       

13.    Carl Ikeme             

14.    Lee Evans               

15.    Bjorn Sigurdarson    (loaned)

16.    Jake Cassidy   (loaned)        

17. Razak Boukari   (to Sochaux)

18.     Sam Ricketts (capt) 

19.    Jack Price                

20.     Liam McAlinden       

21.      Zeli Ismail  (loaned)            

22.     Jamie Reckord         

23.     Ethan Ebanks-Landell

26.Scott Golbourne

27 Michael Jacobs

28. Tongo Doumbia  (to Valenciennes)

29.     Kevin Doyle (loan QPR)              

31.     Aaron McCarey           

32.     Kevin Foley                

34.    Georg Margreitter    

40 Joined January 2014 Nouma Dicko 

41 Jonathan Flatt  

47 Eusebio Bancessi

50 Ibrahim Keita

Read more at http://www.wolves.co.uk/news/article/senior-squad-numbers-announced-230713-937798.aspx#CEsiMSoqEL4qyDJU.99

Loan list (end of 2013-14)

Georg Margreitter (D) to FC Copenhagen

Jordan Cranston (D) to Nuneaton

Michael Ihiekwe (D) to Cheltenham

Tongo Doumbia (M) to Valenciennes

Zeli Ismail (M) to Burton

Bradley Reid (M) to Wrexham

Bjorn Bergmann Sigurdarson (F) to Molde

Razak Boukari (F) to Sochaux

Jake Cassidy (F) to Tranmere

Dominic Iorfa to Shrewsbury

Also on the books

Roger Johnson

Jamie O’Hara


WWLSC site

You are respectfully reminded that all content on this website is subject to copyright and Wolverhampton Wanderers London Supporters' Club ("London Wolves") official website must be acknowledged as the original source. Please contact the webmaster for permissions to use any content at webmaster@londonwolves.com All materials/designs on the website are © WWLSC. “London Wolves® is a registered Trade Mark.. London Wolves Ltd is registered in England No: 05329824 Registered Office: 21 Walton Road Great Cressingham Thetford Norfolk IP25 6NQ